Jacqueline Siffer Chapter President
Brianna Faughnan Vice President of Academic Development
Claire Nakamura Vice President of Administration
Macy Thorne Vice President of Chapter Development
Colleen Song Vice President of Communications
Wendy Wang Vice President of Education
Fiona Bappi Vice President of Finance
Eve Cable Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Alice Luo Vice President of Standards
Polina Litvina Keeper of the Ritual
Catherine Steblaj New Member Educator
Audrey Yau Panhellenic Delegate
Annie Costello Chapter Secretary
Marilou Cameron Activities Chairman
Ash Hundal Alumnae Relations Chairman
Cindy Zhang Historian
Sophie Hovis Philanthropy Chairman
Natalie Schaller Property Manager
KYLIE CHOW Social Chairman
Yasmeen El-Irani Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment
Samantha Robinson Chapter Adviser
Jessica Koh AAC Administrative Assistant
Samantha Lehman Academic Development Adviser
Samantha Lehman Chapter Development Adviser
Julia Weber Communications Adviser
Leslie Sponder Financial Adviser
Julia Weber Recruitment Adviser
Mercedes Bonair-Cyrus Standards Adviser
Jessica Koh New Member Adviser
Jing Song Panhellenic Adviser
Leslie Sponder Corporation Relations Adviser
Samantha Robinson Faculty Adviser